Main MassRIDES Logo   you... moving smarter
Massdot-white-transparent-160 Facebook Icon Twitter Icon
Font Size:   A   A

Meet our Team working with the community to improve air quality and reduce traffic congestion.


Management Team

Diane_hanson_0228

Diane Hanson

Program Director

Diane.Hanson@dot.state.ma.us

Becca11007

Rebecca Cyr

Deputy Program Director

Rebecca.Cyr@dot.state.ma.us

Leon11007

Leon Papadopoulos

Operations Manager

Leon.Papadopoulos@dot.state.ma.us

About_pat_kelsey

Patrick Kelsey

Outreach Supervisor

Patrick.Kelsey@dot.state.ma.us


Marketing and Operations Team

Leah-beckett-818

Leah Beckett

Marketing Coordinator

Leah.Beckett@dot.state.ma.us

Keith-employee-img

Keith Doty

Marketing Coordinator

keith.doty@dot.state.ma.us

Kayla_torgersen

Kayla Torgersen

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Kayla.Torgersen@dot.state.ma.us

Jake_leonard

Jake Leonard

Project Administrator

Jake.Leonard@dot.state.ma.us


Worksite Outreach Team

Carlos-robles-emimg

Carlos Robles

Worksite Outreach Coordinator

Carlos.Robles@dot.state.ma.us

Kyle_bonus

Kyle Bonus

Jr. Worksite Outreach Coordinator

Kyle.Bonus@dot.state.ma.us

Samantha_devine

Samantha Devine

Worksite Outreach Coordinator

Samantha.Devine@dot.state.ma.us

Pat_higgins

Patrick Higgins

Worksite Outreach Coordinator

Patrick.Higgins@dot.state.ma.us

Gabe_baramki

Gabriel Baramki

Commuter Coordinator

Gabriel.Baramki@dot.state.ma.us


Safe Routes to School Outreach Team

For more information on the Massachusetts Safe Routes to School Program and staff contact information click here.

Erin11007

Erin Reed

Statewide Coordinator

Erin.Reed@dot.state.ma.us

Jana_l_h

Jana Linhart

School Outreach Coordinator

Jana.Linhart@dot.state.ma.us

Moss-lynch-818

Moss Lynch

School Outreach Coordinator

Moss.Lynch@dot.state.ma.us

Tim_pettus

Timothy Pettus

School Outreach Coordinator

Timothy.Pettus@dot.state.ma.us

Nicole_edmonds

Nicole Edmonds

School Outreach Coordinator

Nicole.Edmonds@dot.state.ma.us

Emily_budzynkiewicz

Emily Budzynkiewicz

Jr. School Outreach Coordinator

Emily.Budzynkiewicz@dot.state.ma.us